The 2021 Winner of the George Marshall Award is 2022 Senator Joe Manchin

To a Patriotic living American who exemplifies the sacrifice and service of the 16 million women and men who served in our Armed Forces during World War II. 

2021 Charles Coolidge, MOH 1944  Tennessee

2020 - Hershel "Woody" Williams, MOH 1945, West Virginia

2019 - Rep. Steve Scalise (R-La.)

Read the remarks at Rep. Scalise's Sept. 16, 2019 award ceremony at the World War II Museum in New Orleans



The 2021 Winner of the Woody Williams Award is

Dr. Danny Reeves, Pastor, First Baptist Church, Corsicana, Texas


Randy Edwards, Kansas State Chair

To the State Chair or Board Member who does the most to promote and expand the mission of State Funeral for World War II Veterans. 

2020 - Ronald Ramseyer, National Board Member, Massachusetts

2019 - Beth and Charlie Sell, Tennessee State Chairpersons

2018 - Richard Richard LaBrash, Missouri State Chair



The 2021 Winner of the Cassion award is

Dr. Nick Mueller, Co Founder, National World War II Museum, New Orleans, Louisiana

To the volunteer that does the most to support our organization. 

2020 Carol Lalani and Barbara Skelton, Co Chairs, Montana

2019 - Don Loeslie, Minnesota State Chairperson

2018 - Randy Edwards, Utah State Chairperson

"State Funeral for World War II Veterans" is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Tax ID:  82-1730871.

Privacy Policy  Site Map     

      Sign the Petition      Donate      Join Us!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software